NyNyOnline


The origin of the blog’s name comes from my nickname NyNy. With the name NyNyOnline, I’ve decided to blog more about me and the topics I love to write about and Japanese culture is  a part of it. I post a lot of cuisine, entertainment, editorials pieces and practising my japanese.

Currently, I am a student studying Japanese & Journalism at University but I am looking for work placements or apprenticeship in languages or the games journalism field. I love writing, reading, dancing, playing video games and listening to music.

5 Responses to “NyNyOnline”

  1. Thank you so much 🙂

    Like

  2. 日本の文化や習慣についての良いポストは、それは、ユーザーが日本の文化や習慣についての詳細を知るのに役立つ http://www.printsasia.co.jp/book/the-culture-of-secrecy-in-japanese-religion-bernhard-scheid-0415387132-9780415387132

    Like

  3. Thank you for your kind comment on my blog. I appreciate it! You have a very youthful and energetic blog–very fun!

    Like

  4. Hi, not sure who still runs this directory but could you kindly remove this and add my new blog, Nyam with Ny, a spicy food and travel blog instead?

    http://www.nyamwithny.com

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. To followers… | NyNyOnline - December 1, 2012

    […] days since it’s been a while since I posted so actively. Also, my blog has been included to Japan Blog Directory and some of my articles have been published in the London Korean Times. Now if there are any video […]

    Like

Leave a comment